Directie

Martine Verlinden

Martine Verlinden

Directeur

martine.verlinden@synkroon.be

Rut Kelchtermans

Rut Kelchtermans

Adjunct-directeur

rut.kelchtermans@synkroon.be

Barbara Craenen

Barbara Craenen

Adjunct-directeur

barbara.craenen@synkroon.be

Coaches

Carine Maus

Carine Maus

Coach

carine.maus@synkroon.be

Dirk Van Oeyen

Dirk Van Oeyen

Coach

dirk.vanoeyen@synkroon.be

Ellen Vermunicht

Ellen Vermunicht

Coach

ellen.vermunicht@synkroon.be

Inge Vranken

Inge Vranken

Coach

inge.vranken@synkroon.be

Inge Horemans

Inge Horemans

Coach

inge.horemans@synkroon.be

Ingeborg Winters

Ingeborg Winters

Coach

ingeborg.winters@synkroon.be

Isabelle Boeckx

Isabelle Boeckx

Coach

isabelle.boeckx@synkroon.be

Joke Van Genechten

Joke Van Genechten

Coach

joke.vangenechten@synkroon.be

Joris Meuleman

Joris Meuleman

Coach

joris.meuleman@synkroon.be

Katia Rotsaert

Katia Rotsaert

Coach

katia.rotsaert@synkroon.be

Katrien Mertens

Katrien Mertens

Coach

katrien.mertens@synkroon.be

Kristien De Praetere

Kristien De Praetere

Coach

kristien.depraetere@synkroon.be

Kristof Heurckmans

Kristof Heurckmans

Coach

kristof.heurckmans@synkroon.be

Maggy Nys

Maggy Nys

Coach

maggy.nys@synkroon.be

Marc Bosmans

Marc Bosmans

Coach

marc.bosmans@synkroon.be

Marina Carels

Marina Carels

Coach

marina.carels@synkroon.be

Renilde Degelin

Renilde Degelin

Coach

renilde.degelin@synkroon.be

Peggy Weckhuysen

Peggy Weckhuysen

Coach

peggy.weckhuysen@synkroon.be

Sofie Van den Broek

Sofie Van den Broek

Coach

sofie.vandenbroek@synkroon.be

Tjarda D'Joos

Tjarda D'Joos

Coach

tjarda.djoos@synkroon.be

Ondersteunend team

Hans Leemans

Hans Leemans

ICT en logistiek

hans.leemans@synkroon.be

Joon Lostrie

Joon Lostrie

Medewerker ICT

joon.lostrie@synkroon.be

Nadine Van Malcot

Nadine Van Malcot

Personeelsadministratie

nadine.vanmalcot@synkroon.be

Hilde De Greef

Hilde De Greef

Klantenadministratie en onthaal

hilde.degreef@synkroon.be

Viviane Foerier

Viviane Foerier

Klantenadministratie en onthaal

viviane.foerier@synkroon.be

Nathalie Van D'Huynslager

Nathalie Van D'Huynslager

Coach

nathalie.vandhuynslager@synkroon.be

Spike

Spike

Mascotte

Jenny Jans

Jenny Jans

Onderhoud

jenny.jans@synkroon.be

Lucienne Veekmans

Lucienne Veekmans

Onderhoud

lucienne.veekmans@synkroon.be